Thu. Nov 26th, 2020

New Jacks

GET JACKED IN!!

Watch Xsolla chat with Bitkraft Ventures | Investment Summit Online

1 min read
Sponsored article: Xsolla president Chris Hewish and Bitkraft partner Moritz Baier-Lentz will talk about the state of investment for small and mid-sized studiosOur next Investment Summit Online session will be an Xsolla sponsored fireside chat in which the gaming service company's president Chris Hewish sits down with Bitkraft Ventures partner Moritz Baier-Lentz to discuss the…
Watch Xsolla chat with Bitkraft Ventures | Investment Summit Online

Sponsored article: Xsolla president Chris Hewish and Bitkraft partner Moritz Baier-Lentz will talk about the state of investment for small and mid-sized studiosOur next Investment Summit Online session will be an Xsolla sponsored fireside chat in which the gaming service company’s president Chris Hewish sits down with Bitkraft Ventures partner Moritz Baier-Lentz to discuss the current state and future of video games investment for small to mid-sized studios.This session starts at 9pm BST / 4pm ET / 1pm PT.Investment Summit Online is a two-day conference and business event, featuring free online talks about how to secure funding and grow your company.You can view the full schedule at live.gamesindustry.biz.Alongside these, more than 150 investors are meeting with indie developers in 30-minute meetings. The event is made possible thanks to our sponsors Xsolla and Renaissance PR.Investment Summit Online is a GI Live event, part of a seven-week initiative to deliver new digital events and offer extensive coverage of conferences such as GDC and Devcom.The fourth and final GI Live event will be Best Places To Work Awards UK, which takes place on Friday, September 18. You can watch the fireside chat below at 9pm BST / 4pm ET / 1pm PT.Read More

Leave a Reply