Project Pat’s Mista Don’t Play 2 Is Out Now

Project Pat returns with his new album Mista Don’t Play 2: Everythang’s Money, which is the 2nd installment to his 2001’s Mista Don’t Play: Everythangs Workin, which was a Memphis hip-hop classic. The North Memphis native has brought along some friends from the Taylor Gang and MMG family. Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign and Wale will team up with Pat on the track Twerk It. The album will also feature the late rapper Doe B on the song Be A G remix along with Pat’s blood brother Juicy J. The album is now available on iTunes.

Here is the album’s cover art and tracklist:


1) “Tunnel Vision”
2) “Pull A Move”
3) “Gooned Up” feat. Bankroll Fresh
4) “I Ain’t Payem sh*t”
5) “Crash Out”
6) “I Like To Smokeaaaa”
7) “MF U Niggas”
8) “Bi*ch Talking Bad” (skit)
9) “Leave Me Alone” feat. Joe Simpson
10) “Bone Ready” (skit)
11) “Twerk It” feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa, & Wale
12) “Wanna Get High” feat. Joe Simpson
13) “Gucci Skully” feat. King Ray
14) “Suspect” feat. Don Vito
15) “Be A G” (remix) feat. Juicy J & Doe B
16) “Trying To Get A Dollar”
17) “Makin Plays”

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.