Big Sean Releases Album Cover Art

imageG.O.O.D. Music rapper Big Sean had released his cover art for his new album “Dark Sky Paradise”. The album will be featured Drake, Kanye West and Bay Area legend E-40, which is featured on the hit single “IDFWU.” The standard version will be featuring 12 songs. The deluxe version will be featuring Drake’s OVO artist PARTYNEXTDOOR on the song “Deserve” and Ariana Grande will be featured on the track “Research.”

Here is the cover art for the deluxe and standard version:


Dark Sky Paradise will be released on February 24, 2015.

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.